Werner Walter

Dipl. -Ing. (FH)
0 70 22 / 95 92 71
walter@walter-ib.de

Andreas Huber

Dipl. -Ing. (FH)
0 70 22 / 95 92 72
huber@walter-ib.de

Dominic Walter

Master of Engineering (M Eng.)
0 70 22 / 95 92 71
d.walter@walter-ib.de

Anja Engel

Vermessungstechnikerin
0 70 22 / 95 92 70
engel@walter-ib.de

Joachim Mack

Dipl. -Ing. (FH)
0 70 22 / 95 92 72
mack@walter-ib.de

Julian Wachtler

Bachelor of Engineering (B Eng.)
0 70 22 / 95 92 70
wachtler@walter-ib.de