Unser Team

Dominic Walter

Dominic Walter

Master of Engineering (M. Eng.)

07022 / 95 92 71

d.walter@walter-ib.de

Andreas Huber

Andreas Huber

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

07022 / 95 92 72

huber@walter-ib.de

Michael Munz

Michael Munz

07022 / 95 92 72

munz@walter-ib.de

Werner Walter

Werner Walter

Dipl. Ing. (FH)

07022 / 95 92 71

walter@walter-ib.de

Anja Engel

Anja Engel

Vermessungstechnikerin

07022 / 95 92 70

engel@walter-ib.de

Florian Kronmüller

Florian Kronmüller

Werkstudent

kronmueller@walter-ib.de

Joachim Mack

Joachim Mack

Dipl.-Ing.(FH)

07022 / 95 92 72

mack@walter-ib.de

Julian Wachtler

Julian Wachtler

Bacherlor of Engineering (B. Eng.)

07022 / 95 92 70

wachtler@walter-ib.de

Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner